Staff Directory

Rev. Marc Howes, Pastor
702.363.1902
mhowes@stjosephhom.org
Rev. Roy Kurian, Parochial Vicar
702.304.3033
rkurian@stjosephhom.org
Rev. Jose Unlayao
702.304.3018
junlayao@stjosephhom.org
Deacon Al Paduano
702.304.3032
apaduano@stjosephhom.org
Deacon Tom Roberts
702.304.3031
troberts@stjosephhom.org
Deacon Vince Murone, Finance Director
702.304.3016
vmurone@stjosephhom.org
Greg Sinclair, Pastoral Associate
Funeral Planning, Ministry to the Home Bound, & Adult Faith Formation
702.304.3028

gsinclair@stjosephhom.org
Barbara Finn, Director of Music
702.304.3023
bfinn@stjosephhom.org
Joshua Wattenbarger, Director of Children's Faith Formation; RCIA/RCIC
702.304.3005
jwattenbarger@stjosephhom.org
Sandy Castro, Administrative Assistant Children's Faith Formation
702.304.3001

scastro@stjosephhom.org
Karen Washburn, Assistant for Catechisis of the Good Shepherd
702.304.3037
kwashburn@stjosephhom.org
Kris Mulligan, Director of Youth and Young Adult Ministries
702.304.3035
kmulligan@stjosephhom.org

Tiffany Madsen, Assistant for Youth and Young Adult Ministries
702.304.3010
tmadsen@stjosephhom.org
Jill Bugay, Director of RCIC
702.304.3003
jbugay@stjosephhom.org
Deanna Massiello, Finance, Ministry Scheduler
702.304.3014
dmassiello@stjosephhom.org
Joan Hagar, Census Secretary
702.304.3006
jhagar@stjosephhom.org
Peggy Thompson, Wedding Coordinator
702.363.1902
pthompson@stjosephhom.org
Norma Sciaretta, Receptionist
702.304.3029
nsciaretta@stjosephhom.org
Jessica Brewster, Pastoral Coordinator
702.304.3036
Kristin Bergin, Bulletin Editor
702.304.3007
bulletineditor@stjosephhom.org
Ginny Falzarano, Receptionist
702.363.1902
Ligaya Fatlan, Receptionist
702.363.1902
John Falzarano, Children's Faith Formation Crossing Guard
702.363.1902

Laura Gutierrez, Maintenance
702.363.1902


Anna Milledge, P/T Finance Assistant
702.304.3039
amilledge@stjosephhom.org
Romeo Laxamana, Maintenance
702.363.1902
Alfredo Aquino, Maintenance
702.363.1902
Paul Santos, Maintenance
702.363.1902
Phillip Siegel, Maintenance
702.363.1902